Legal Reviews

Darrigo & Diaz, Attorneys at Law review summary

5 Star  393
4 Star  3
3 Star  
2 Star  
1 Star  
19 reviews with no rating
4.9 Star Star Star Star Star

5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2020

Laura

The best staff and the best attorneys. I really appreciate the extra care and hands on approach I’ve experienced!


5on Google,Jun 12, 2020

Aleida

I have worked at this office for 14 years there is not a better staff on the planet! I am beyond Grateful to work with this magnificent group of people!



5on Google,Jun 09, 2020

Alicia Sánchez

Darrigo & Diaz are amazing attorneys, they care so much for their clients, they are trust worthy and result oriented. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone who’s looking for attorneys who are both experienced and compassionate and get results.




5on Google,Jun 08, 2020

Justin

Great law firm with a very caring staff. I highly recommend Darrigo & Diaz for any personal injury cases. I have been working with Kim for a long time and trust them to do the best job possible !



5on BirdEye,Jun 04, 2020

Barbara

I highly recommend this firm. They are always keeping you informed on your case. Makes you feel like part of the family. Thank you for all you do.


5on BirdEye,Jun 04, 2020

Barbara

When I went to see Mr Darrigo my nerves were all over the place I did not know what to expect. He sat with me and listened. He talked with me in regular words and not lawyer language. After our meeting I had a feel of relief. I will definitely recommend this firm to anyone that needs a great one. Thank you.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2020

Randy

I was recommended by a great friend of mine to go through with Darrigo & Diaz, and believe me they did not disappoint. They were very responsive with every action they took and made the whole process care free for me. I had a meeting with them, we went over all my options, and figured out the best plan of action. The next thing I know they give me a call, tell me everything is settled, and sent me the check that I was receiving. I didn’t have to do a thing. They will be used by me for all my future needs.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2020

Michele

I have had a great deal of interaction with this firm over the past 20 years in a professional capacity. They do a great job. The attorneys are knowledgeable, hands-on and always have the client's best interest as top priority. They are very accessible and attentive. I highly recommend them!


5on Google,Jun 04, 2020

Matthew

Yanelly and Jovita were always in touch with me about my auto accident case. I'm very pleased with the outcome and recommend Darrigo & Diaz highly!


5on BirdEye,May 30, 2020

Olumide

Terrific job getting me the help I needed and keeping me updated on my case


5on Google,Apr 30, 2020

Bill

Miriam was great, always available to answer my questions.


StarRecommendedon Facebook,Apr 16, 2020

María Mercedes

profesionalismo 💯 atentos, responsables un gusto haber sido su cliente.


5on Google,Mar 11, 2020

Juanita

Sus oficinas limpias y bellas. Los abogados son profesionales y educados. Se los recomiendo


5on Google,Feb 06, 2020

Katty

I want to thanks the entire team of this law firm. This is my second time working with them and the professionalism is amazing. Always staying in touch about your case and doing nothing but the best for their clients. Great team and I highly recommend Darrigo Diaz & Jimenez. I am thankful I reach out to you guys for my previous accident and my family as well. We are all happy that you all always look out to your clients And for always providing an excellent service. THANKS TO THE ENTIRE STAFF. Thank you, thank you, thank you.



5on Google,Feb 04, 2020

Bryna

Nothing but the best service!! From day one of stepping into the office, the whole staff made me feel so welcomed and just like part of their little family. They called to check on me and how I was feeling in the days to follow. Even if there was no new info on my case they would call me just to tell me that and keep me in the loop the whole time. I never felt forgotten about or like my case had just been pushed to the side. I’d recommend Darriago Diaz & Jimenez to anyone in need of some great attorneys.


5on Google,Feb 03, 2020

Adrian

Excelentes personas y muy preparados y capacitados se los recomiendo a todos


StarRecommendedon Facebook,Jan 30, 2020

Tiffany

Great team of lawyers with an amazing staff!



5on Google,Dec 02, 2019

Jeffery

Awesome law firm. I personally recommend them for all your legal advice and needs


StarRecommendedon Facebook,Nov 14, 2019

Shannon

Hands down one of the most eager, devoted, pleasant multi specialty Law Group, not to mention one of most heart felt Attorneys, Darriago continuously devotes his focus on giving back to our Community, Darrigo is an active role in my daughters school Trinity SFC and I can’t bring gi words what a blessing he is to so many, wonderful Attorney and man, blessings to all whom know and will know him!


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Ydelba

We, Would Like To Say.....*** DD&J *** Are Awesome!! Speak About Professional, Knowledgeable & Caring Thats ** DD&J ** And Their Fantastic! Staff. So, If You! Are Needing Of Their Service & Expertise. We Say.. Look! No Further, And Choose *** DD&J *** You Will Be In Good! Hands. We, Are Extremely Greatful! For Taking Us Under Their Wing And Walking Us Through This Very Complicated Process. Thank You! & Muchisimas Gracias!


5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Joel

Los mejores abogados de la bahia


StarRecommendedon Facebook,Aug 24, 2019

Vivian

They definitely care about there Clients. Amazing Attorneys and Staff.


5on Google,Aug 23, 2019

Daniel

One of the best group of Attorney's to deal with. A gentleman named Juan helped through the process. He was very efficient, professional, and personable. I would definitely recommend Darrigo, Diaz and the Jimenez group to all my friends and family.


5on Google,Aug 11, 2019

darlyn Mujica

a wonderful experience! very professional I recommend them.