Legal Reviews

Darrigo & Diaz, Attorneys at Law review summary

5 Star  403
4 Star  3
3 Star  1
2 Star  
1 Star  
20 reviews with no rating
4.9 Star Star Star Star Star

StarRecommendedon Facebook,Jan 06, 2021

Romehi

Muy buenos abogados, son muy claros en todo el trámite. El personal siempre es muy profesional


5on Google,Dec 07, 2020

Hector

This is a great Law Firm. The team they have is an extraordinary one, they are always top of the game. Their communication skills are one of the best that I have ever seen and I am not talking about languages, I am talking about that they are in Constance communication with the client, giving them constance and real updates, answering all the question that a client may have, always available. They go way and beyond their limits. Their commitment with the client is real, honest, transparent and very important for them as a Firm. As a human being they really connect with you, the client. You are not a number, you are a person, with feelings and emotions and they really really get into those and make them personal and part of them as if they were their own. I am extremely happy with them, with their service, with the way they treated me and my family, with the way they handle the case, personal and professional. And I am not talking about the results. The results here are in second place and are the least importance. It is the least importance because when you are dealing with them, the Firm, I will assure you that you will feel and will know, that no matter what happened at the end, you will rest assure that they did the best for you and your family. They have your best interests at first and their honest desire to accomplish the best result for you, and believe me, they did it with me and my family and they will do it for you as well. I can’t thank enough to each and everyone of them, to Jovita, to J.R., to Nadine, to Joe and to everyone of their personnel at the office. Everyone of them are part of the excellent team that worked for and with me and my family and will work for and with you as well. I want to finish this long story telling them “Thank You very much. The Journey has been amazing, the result were excellent and as expected and I am happy to have met everyone of you, even though the circumstances were not the best nor the one any human being will desire to be in, I am grateful for meeting You All. May God blessed each and everyone of You now and always !!!!!! Hector Santiago



5on Google,Nov 23, 2020

Dayi

They let us know everything that was going on every step of the way.



5on BirdEye,Oct 15, 2020

Willie

Absolutely Fantastic. Thank you so much. GOD BLESS YOU


5on BirdEye,Oct 15, 2020

Willie

Service was excellent. Darrigo, Diaz, and Jimenez kept us informed and updated regarding our case. Theywrre extremely helpful.


5on Google,Oct 05, 2020

Jason

No words can explain the gratitude i have for the services provided by this firm . Not only were they highly responsive to our case but also dedicated to helping us every step of the way!


5on Google,Sep 26, 2020

Dianne

Nadine Diaz and her team are amazing to work with! She is always one phone call away for all the answers you need & will keep you up to date on the progress of your case. She fights hard to get her clients the very best outcome, and treats her clients like family. She is simply the best!


5on Google,Sep 24, 2020

Maiya

Love working with this law firm. They are super helpful, hands on and super personable. Most definitely recommend for anyone who is looking for an attorney who will really work their case. I worked with Nadine Diaz and she spent hours with me.


5on Google,Sep 16, 2020

Nely

Los mejores en la Bahia de Tampa , experimentado grupo de trabajo. Excelente paralegal Jovita Matos esta capacitada para ayudarlo en la mejor obcion. Recomendado 100%.


5on Google,Sep 16, 2020

Deliana

This law firm is great the staff is very professional , in my personal experience Jovita Matos was great she did a really good job and she was always nice And caring


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2020

Laura

The best staff and the best attorneys. I really appreciate the extra care and hands on approach I’ve experienced!


5on Google,Jun 12, 2020

Aleida

I have worked at this office for 14 years there is not a better staff on the planet! I am beyond Grateful to work with this magnificent group of people!



5on Google,Jun 09, 2020

Alicia Sánchez

Darrigo & Diaz are amazing attorneys, they care so much for their clients, they are trust worthy and result oriented. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone who’s looking for attorneys who are both experienced and compassionate and get results.




5on Google,Jun 08, 2020

Justin

Great law firm with a very caring staff. I highly recommend Darrigo & Diaz for any personal injury cases. I have been working with Kim for a long time and trust them to do the best job possible !



5on BirdEye,Jun 04, 2020

Barbara

I highly recommend this firm. They are always keeping you informed on your case. Makes you feel like part of the family. Thank you for all you do.


5on BirdEye,Jun 04, 2020

Barbara

When I went to see Mr Darrigo my nerves were all over the place I did not know what to expect. He sat with me and listened. He talked with me in regular words and not lawyer language. After our meeting I had a feel of relief. I will definitely recommend this firm to anyone that needs a great one. Thank you.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2020

Randy

I was recommended by a great friend of mine to go through with Darrigo & Diaz, and believe me they did not disappoint. They were very responsive with every action they took and made the whole process care free for me. I had a meeting with them, we went over all my options, and figured out the best plan of action. The next thing I know they give me a call, tell me everything is settled, and sent me the check that I was receiving. I didn’t have to do a thing. They will be used by me for all my future needs.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2020

Michele

I have had a great deal of interaction with this firm over the past 20 years in a professional capacity. They do a great job. The attorneys are knowledgeable, hands-on and always have the client's best interest as top priority. They are very accessible and attentive. I highly recommend them!


5on Google,Jun 04, 2020

Matthew

Yanelly and Jovita were always in touch with me about my auto accident case. I'm very pleased with the outcome and recommend Darrigo & Diaz highly!


5on BirdEye,May 30, 2020

Olumide

Terrific job getting me the help I needed and keeping me updated on my case


5on Google,Apr 30, 2020

Bill

Miriam was great, always available to answer my questions.


StarRecommendedon Facebook,Apr 16, 2020

María Mercedes

profesionalismo 💯 atentos, responsables un gusto haber sido su cliente.


5on Google,Mar 11, 2020

Juanita

Sus oficinas limpias y bellas. Los abogados son profesionales y educados. Se los recomiendo


5on Google,Feb 06, 2020

Katty

I want to thanks the entire team of this law firm. This is my second time working with them and the professionalism is amazing. Always staying in touch about your case and doing nothing but the best for their clients. Great team and I highly recommend Darrigo Diaz & Jimenez. I am thankful I reach out to you guys for my previous accident and my family as well. We are all happy that you all always look out to your clients And for always providing an excellent service. THANKS TO THE ENTIRE STAFF. Thank you, thank you, thank you.